Statutory Officers and Authorities of University
Last Updated On Jan 22 2018 11:04AM
[ Printable Version ]

Solapur University, Solapur
Statutory Officers
Hon. Chancellor Shri Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao
Hon. Vice Chancellor (Ag.) Prof. Dr. Nitin R. Karmalkar Phone - 0217-2744778
Pro-Vice-Chancellor; ----
Registrar Dr. G. R. Manza Phone - 0217-2744776
Board of Examinations and Evaluation
Shri. B. P. Patil, Phone – 0217-2744768
Finance and Accounts Officer Dr. B. C. Shewale  Phone - 0217-2744762
Authorities of the University
Senate Management Council
Academic Council Faculty
Board of Deans Board of Studies (BoS)
Board of University Depts. and Inter-disciplinary studies Board of Post-Graduate Educations in Colleges
Board of Lifelong Learning and Extension Board of Examinations and Evaluatuon
Board of Information Technology Board of National and International Linkages
Board of Innovation, Incubation and Linkages Board of Students’ Development
Board of Sports and Physical Education Board of Research
Officers of the University
Director, Knowledge Resource Center Director, National Service Scheme
Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology Associate Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology
Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management Associate Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management
Dean, Faculty of Humanities Associate Dean, Faculty of Humanities
Dean, Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies Associate Dean, Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies

Committees and Councils
Grievances Redressal Committee   IQAC
Knowledge Resource Committee College Development
Finance and Account Committee University and College Tribunal
Student Council Building and Works Committee
Fee Fixation Committee Committee for Internal Disputes